Found something wrong? Let us know at the forums!
Friends is a plug-in that is available for 999 credits. You can find and purchase Friends in the Premium Features section of the app. You have to enable this plug-in after purchasing before it has any effect on your server.
What does it do
The Friends plug-in allows you to create a friends network on your server. Players can add each other as friends and will be able to teleport to each other when they are friends. Players can have 8 friends at a time and can add each other if they are currently online on your server. Friends cannot harm each other in PVP combat, if PVP is enabled.
How does it work
You have to enable this plug-in after purchasing before it has any effect on your server. You do not need to edit any settings for the Friends plug-in for it to work. All commands below can be used by all players to establish a friends network.
|Friends command list||/friend help||Informs you about all the possible commands related to the Friends plug-in|
|Send friend request||/friend playername||Send a friend request to the player you'd like to befriend.|
|Accept friend request||/friend accept playername||Accept a friend request that has been sent to you from playername.|
|Decline friend request||/friend decline playername||Decline a friend request that has been sent to you from playername. Playername will receive a message that his request has been denied.|
|Teleport to friend||/friend tp playername||Teleport to your friend.|
|Unfriend player||/unfriend playername||Remove playername from your friendlist|
Must-have plug-in for social and community servers. Also useful in PVP servers to prevent you from harming your friends and stay together with teleport!
Have a question about the plug-in Friends? Ask it on the forums here!